State Chairmen

Todd Sizemore

Todd Sizemore

Alabama State Legislative Board

Tuscumbia, Alabama
jtsizeble@aol.com
(256) 335-5524

Wayne Denson

Wayne Denson

Arkansas State Legislative Board

Hensley, Arkansas
waynedenson@yahoo.com
(870) 814-6034

Kevin Onnembo

Kevin Onnembo

Arizona State Legislative Board

Mesa, Arizona
nykevo@gmail.com
(480) 205-0959

Ryan Snow

Ryan Snow

California State Legislative Board

Sacramento, California
ryan.snow@caslb.org
(530) 823-7510

Paul Pearson

Paul Pearson

Colorado State Legislative Board

Denver, Colorado
blet.pep@gmail.com
(720) 341-7850

Herbert Harris Jr.

Herbert Harris Jr.

District of Columbia Legislative Board

Washington, D.C.
hharris@dcslb.org
(202) 549-3947

Shawn Sausville

Shawn Sausville

Florida State Legislative Board

Jacksonville, Florida
flatsmaster@gmail.com
(904) 535-9198

Dwayne Massengale

Dwayne Massengale

Georgia State Legislative Board

LaGrange, Georgia
dmassengale1@yahoo.com
(706) 977-3486

Michael Walker

Michael Walker

Iowa State Legislative Board

Fontanelle, Iowa
ia_slbchairman@outlook.com
(641) 745-5754

Alan Humphries

Alan Humphries

Idaho State Legislative Board

Pocatello, Idaho
jagfan@ida.net
(208) 241-1125

Chris Falaney

Chris Falaney

Illinois State Legislative Board

Ottawa, Illinois
chris@bletislb.org
(815) 326-3952

Shane Hubbard

Shane Hubbard

Indiana State Legislative Board

Indianapolis, Indiana
chairman@bletinslb.org
(812) 385-6969

Brandon Nunnenkamp

Brandon Nunnenkamp

Kansas State Legislative Board

Lees Summit, Missouri
ksslb.blet@gmail.com
(816) 547-8675

J.P. Jones

J.P. Jones

Kentucky State Legislative Board

Nickolasville, Kentucky
jjnet412@gmail.com
(859) 553-4748

Richard Barnett

Richard Barnett

Louisiana State Legislative Board

Port Allen, Louisiana
rbarnett25@gmail.com
(225) 284-7057

Dan Cadogan

Dan Cadogan

Massachusetts State Legislative Board

Plympton, Massachusetts
d.cadogan@comcast.net
(781) 316-4657

David Dinges

David Dinges

Maryland State Legislative Board

Kearneysville, West Virginia
dmdinges@gmail.com
(215) 459-4008

B.J. Trumble

B.J. Trumble

Michigan State Legislative Board

Battle Creek, Michigan
bletmislb@comcast.net
(269) 420-0387

Joel Mueller

Joel Mueller

Minnesota State Legislative Board

Mankato, Minnesota
bletmn@gmail.com
(507) 420-9012

Calvin Groose

Calvin Groose

Missouri State Legislative Board

Olean, Missouri
moslbblet@gmail.com
(573) 645-3535

Lanie Keith

Lanie Keith

Mississippi State Legislative Board

Meridian, Mississippi
lmk4golf@aol.com
(601) 480-7878

D.B. Kenner

D.B. Kenner

Montana State Legislative Board

Forsyth, Montana
kennerdb@yahoo.com
(406) 351-1943

Sean Forschen

Sean Forschen

North Dakota State Legislative Board

Mandan, North Dakota
sforschen@hotmail.com
(701) 426-3515

Pat Pfeider

Pat Pfeider

Nebraska State Legislative Board

Gothenburg, Nebraska
neslb.blet@gmail.com
(308) 529-1823

Sean Simon

Sean Simon

New Jersey State Legislative Board

Robbinsville, New Jersey
bletnjslbc@gmail.com
(609) 443-0790

Clem Harris

Clem Harris

New Mexico State Legislative Board

Santa Fe, New Mexico
bletclem@gmail.com
(505) 948-6883

Matt Parker

Matt Parker

Nevada State Legislative Board

Sparks, Nevada
mparker@bletnslb.org
(775) 772-3675

William Fleischmann

William Fleischmann

New York State Legislative Board

Valatie, New York
wildbilf@aol.com
(518) 669-4556

John Esterly

John Esterly

Ohio State Legislative Board

Columbus, Ohio
john.s.esterly@gmail.com
(614) 284-5876

Shane Bragg

Shane Bragg

Oklahoma State Legislative Board

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
nsb2448@gmail.com
(417) 255-6312

Chris Myron

Chris Myron

Oregon State Legislative Board

Keno, Oregon
christophermyron@yahoo.com
(541) 281-0151

Timothy Laveing

Timothy Laveing

Pennsylvania State Legislative Board

Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania
tmlaveing@gmail.com
(724) 312-4108

Jeff Rich

Jeff Rich

Tennessee State Legislative Board

Lebanon, Tennessee
jrich758@gmail.com
(615) 649-2666

Gary Pedigo

Gary Pedigo

Texas State Legislative Board

Sherman, Texas
gary@tslb.org
(903) 815-1965

Scott Weeks

Scott Weeks

Utah State Legislative Board

West Jordan, Utah
scrapironiv@yahoo.com
(801) 638-2686

Timothy Craver

Timothy Craver

Virginia State Legislative Board

Aylett, Virginia
vslbc@msn.com
(804) 339-8498

Dylan Ekins

Dylan Ekins

Washington State Legislative Board

Olympia, Washington
wslb.blet@gmail.com
(509) 863-2348

Chuck Schulz

Chuck Schulz

Wisconsin State Legislative Board

Oshkosh, Wisconsin
chairman@wislb.org
(920) 410-2953

Robert Franklin

Robert Franklin

West Virginia State Legislative Board

Alum Creek, West Virginia
rlfranklin190@yahoo.com
(304) 543-4610

Cory Runion

Cory Runion

Wyoming State Legislative Board

Cheyenne, Wyoming
blet-runion@bresnan.net
(307) 631-2809